Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alyssa berger

alyssa berger

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa berger
"Omar was an absolute pleasure with assisting me to select the perfect insurance for me. He answered all of my questions, had fantastic communication and even stayed late to help me out. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me with my insurance selections. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Todd Kudla

Todd Kudla

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Kudla
"Absolutely on the spot! His office is helpful, informative and helped me get some things covered at my house that I didn't realize was even an option. Very appreciative and thankful."
Profile photo of zemetria collier

zemetria collier

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zemetria collier
"Customer service amazing, definitely going ABOVE And Beyond for me at every turn. If you need someone willing to pull out all the stops for you Omar is the person you need to have on your speed dial.."
Profile photo of Douglas

Douglas

January 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Douglas
"Avoid this State Farm agent at all costs. He took over our account when our agent retired and our experience with him was horrendous. We had our previous agent for years and never experienced the level of incompetence that we did with Omar Torres and his staff. If we could leave 0 stars we would."
Profile photo of Stacy Krebs

Stacy Krebs

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Krebs
"Omar was extremely helpful! He is very efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend going to Omar!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Nicholson

Kimberly Nicholson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Nicholson
"Omar was incredibly helpful and stayed late to assist me in getting new insurance set up. Honestly we couldn't have asked for a better, more personable agent, that genuinely wanted to make sure that we were happy with what we were getting. He made sure we understood exactly what the plan included, and made sure to help us out by finding some applicable great discounts. What a wonderful State Farm agent! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chaitanya Rama

Chaitanya Rama

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chaitanya Rama
"Awsome"
Profile photo of Karen Sotelo

Karen Sotelo

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Sotelo
"Omar Torres helped me switch to State Farm and couldn’t be happier with this transition. I made a call regarding a few questions I had as a new customer, Omar was very efficient, had the answers to my questions, very helpful, genuine and positive! I look forward to my experience and highly recommend working with Omar. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Daniel Shafer

Daniel Shafer

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Shafer
"Phenomenal experience! Omar is very knowledgeable and understanding about my situation and was able to help me out with multiple options that worked for me. He helped me understand the differences in the plans and guided me through each one. He wasn't pushy or trying to upsell me. Definitely outstanding work and service!"
Profile photo of Gina E

Gina E

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina E
"Great service Omar was so understanding and patient with all the questions I have has a new small business owner and I will definitely recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Grace Mugnolo

Grace Mugnolo

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Mugnolo
"Explained everything in great detail. Didn’t leave me confused and answered every question I could come up with. Immensely helpful."
Profile photo of Jeremy West

Jeremy West

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy West
"Omar is just AMAZING!! His customer service is top noch. He took his time to explain my plan and go over all the details very well. He explained the benfits of state farm and I am here for the long hall. He goes out of his way to help you out and does a wonderful job at it. He keeps you in the loop and never misses a beat. He is always looking out for you like family. He is very professional and I definitely recommend him!!!"
Profile photo of Kathi Anderson

Kathi Anderson

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi Anderson
"Prompt responses to phone calls and emails with real answer"
Profile photo of Yesenia Valencia

Yesenia Valencia

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Valencia
"Omar is an amazing bilingual (English and Spanish) insurance agent! He genuinely cares about what's best for the client. If you are in need of a quote, have a question or doubt, do not hesitate to contact him. He is very easy to reach and is extremely knowledgeable in the industry. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lindsey March

Lindsey March

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey March
"Omar has great customer service skills! He couldn’t have been more friendly or more helpful when I spoke with him on the phone. Not only did he answer my questions, but he offered more efficient ways to set up my account and billing. He was so willing to spend as much time as I needed on the phone to help me out. Thank you, Omar!"
Profile photo of Wendy Stewart

Wendy Stewart

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Stewart
"Omar was very helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Giana Brar

Giana Brar

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giana Brar
"I am very happy with State Farm insurance. I am impressed with Omar service, He is very knowledgeable on all aspects of car insurance. He is working to help in a smart way. I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance company."
Profile photo of Bassam “BH” HA

Bassam “BH” HA

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bassam “BH” HA
"I had the pleasure of working with Omar Torres, a Farm State Agent, and I must say that my experience was truly exceptional. From the moment I reached out to him regarding my insurance needs, Omar went above and beyond to take care of me and ensure that I received the best possible deal. Omar displayed a deep understanding of my requirements and was attentive to my concerns. He patiently listened to all my questions and provided clear and comprehensive answers, putting my mind at ease. His knowledge and expertise in the field were evident, and I felt confident that I was in good hands. Thank you Omar for you and your team"
Profile photo of steve h

steve h

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve h
"I am never disappointed in my dealings with Omar and his staff. They are at the top of their game in every way!"
Profile photo of Cary Coleman

Cary Coleman

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Coleman
"Great people great service I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Team Winters

Team Winters

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Team Winters
"I’m so grateful for Omar. We was struggling to find the best price on insurance and when i found Omar he was able to give us an affordable price with ALL that State Farm could offer us. I was SO pleased with his service I had to refer my mom. Now we are all apart the State Farm family and I’m so glad we decided to make this change. Thank you Omar for your excellent service and prompt response."
Profile photo of Skip

Skip

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skip
"Omar has been a great agent for me. My former agent for State Farm retired and I was randomly assigned to Omar and he has done a great job. Very responsive and a nice person. Thanks Omar."
Profile photo of Christine McParland

Christine McParland

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine McParland
"Omar and the staff have always been super helpful—from patiently answering my questions when I had to file a claim for the first time to sending me text reminders when I forget to pay my premiums."
Profile photo of Sulaiman Zarwal

Sulaiman Zarwal

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sulaiman Zarwal
"I have been there to replace my vehicle and they have excellent customer services . MR Omar and his assistant are friendly and kind ."
Profile photo of Javier Jimenez

Javier Jimenez

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Jimenez
"Thank Omar For Helping me with my Business insurance,I highly recommend your services and competitive prices."